Southeastern Systems, Inc.
    dba Secom

Manufacturers Representatives:
AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN
3402 Oakcliff Rd Suite B-4 Atlanta, GA 30340
800.241.9409 770.455.0672 770.451.6233 Fax
Find us on Facebook  

 



HomeDealer LoginCompany ProfileContact UsSecom Security Sales


Administration & Territorial Sales Managers  

Ed Wolffe - CEO; Atlanta based. 
Outside sales and customer support
ed.wolffe@secom.com


Robert Taylor - A/V, Pro Audio & Security: AL, MS & TN
2909 A Wildwood Road
Maryville, TN 37804
865.233.2579 office 865.387.5422 cell
robert.taylor@secom.com




Carl Yandle - A/V, Pro Audio & Security: NC & SC
313 Kalmia Dr. Columbia, SC  29205
Office/Fax: 803.765.1805 Cell: 803.608.7058
carl.yandle@secom.com


Gail Tate - Market Development Consultant
Cell: 770-597-0660 gail.tate@secom.com

Customer Support

Shirley Hamilton - Sales Coordinator
shirley.hamilton@secom.com


Eddie Mathis - Customer Support
eddie.mathis@secom.com

Edith Fink- Bookkeeping
edith.fink@secom.com

 

Send mail to eddie@secom.com with questions or comments about this web site.

G